Kontakt

Kindergartenlehrpersonen

Sandra Troxler
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 721 32 28
sandra.troxler@holziken.educanet2.ch

Claudia Bodmer
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 562 96 26
claudia.bodmer@holziken.educanet2.ch

Primarlehrpersonen

Astrid Gräub
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 721 48 66
astrid.graeub@holziken.educanet2.ch

Karin Kaser
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 721 48 66
karin.kaser@holziken.educanet2.ch

Martin Arnold
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
martin.arnold@holziken.educanet2.ch

Corinne Lieb
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
corinne.lieb@holziken.educanet2.ch

Michael Müller
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
michael.mueller@holziken.educanet2.ch

Stellvertretung für M.Müller
Rebekka Meyer
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
rebekka.meyerr@holziken.educanet2.ch

Fachlehrpersonen

Salome Lässer
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 721 48 66
salome.laesser@holziken.educanet2.ch

Daniela Erni
Sportweg 1
Tel. 062 721 48 66
daniela.erni@holziken.educanet2.ch

Solange Gba
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
solange.gba@holziken.educanet2.ch

Sandra Weber
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
sandra.weber@holziken.educanet2.ch

Eveline Lüthi
Hauptstrasse 26
Tel. 062 721 54 93
eveline.luethi@holziken.educanet2.ch